play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

At Alliance Motors Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 320D Sport

    By Damien K on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish by Alliance motors. Great car inside and out and drives like a dream. 100% would recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By R G on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend I'm really satisfied from my experience !


  • 5

    Professional Service All Round

    By Harj S on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I managed to get very quick responses from Alliance Motors for my vehicle and they proved to be very knowledgeable with cars in general. Rather than going to a standard car seller who half the time just want to sell for the sake of selling, this was the first time I felt a seller was after my best interests. They gave me a honest review of the vehicle and things to be mindful of. I have had my car for 5 months now, completed MOT and service completely fine. I will definitely be coming back to Alliance in the future. Keep up the good work!


  • 5

    I’m in love with my new vehicle;)

    By Sharina B on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Alliance motors really helped me out by choosing the right car for me and my family. They were very helpful, respectful and a trustworthy company. I am in love with my new vehicle, Thank you so much;)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alex G on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excelent good service!!!! I would recommend to anyone!!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership

    By Arfaan J on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service , excellent knowledge ,delivered my vehicle .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lucas M on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought BMW 5 Series from Alliance Motors and I'm very positive about performance of this company. Customer service is at very high level. Seller met all the agreed conditions and even added a few extras that were not mentioned before. Delivery on time without any issues. Definitely recommend it.


  • 5

    BMW 320d SE awesome

    By Robert Andrew W on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish with Andys help everything went smoothly no hard sell and a truly wonderful experience all round got an amazing price for part x and my new BMW was in immaculate condition if you want a used car don't buy anywhere else thank you Andy for all your help best dealer i have had the pleasure to work with 👍👌


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Adrian M on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and service - thank you! Very happy with whole process from start to completion. Would definitely buy from Alliance Motors again!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Barak O on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller with top customer service and even after care for peace of mind. Would definitely recommend. 👍


‹ Prev Next ›