play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

At Alliance Motors Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car dealer--make the buying process transparent and easy

    By Jake Smith on 09 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The best car dealer. I was looking to replace my car and had a budget in mind. Alliance was able to get me the exact car i wanted with 34,000 miles less and 2 years newer than what i thought i would get and i still came in well under my budget. Absolutely the best. I was quite nervous because i don't buy cars all the time but i am strongly recommending Alliance auto dealer to all my family and friends. If Alliance don't have the car you want, they can get the car for you if you can give them a bit of time.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and quality service

    By Mandi Bhandal on 08 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Alliance Motors sourced my perfect car, the service was amazing and impressive. I am so grateful for my new car which is just perfect. Thank you so much for your help!


  • 5

    Great service with all 4 cars.

    By Dave Steiner on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and brilliant cars as usual. Me and the family have now purchased 4 cars from alliance in the last year. And we will continue. Thanks once again guys


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lee Mcguin on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. I was made to feel comfortable and informed when choosing my car.


  • 5

    Great communicatio, service and car as described.

    By Gary Bruce on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and after sales service. Car as described. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great Service by Alliance Motors UK

    By Jack Howard on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service will definitely be back in the future. Trustworthy and honest dealers. Fantastic selection of cars which are priced value for money.


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service

    By BC on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Alliance motors Uk has given me my dream car. The car was viewed and I was shocked at the level of service and attention to detail given by the sales manager. Everything was just as explained in the advert. The car was in immaculate condition. The sales team were very easy going and let us view at our leisure. The deal was so good I went back with my son and bought another car the week after. For a good car and great deal look no further. Thank you alliance so much.


  • 5

    brilliant service.

    By Johnny Rocket on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    This dealership is fantastic. From start to finish. My car is amazing and I am truly satisfied. The car was just as described in the advert. The warranty and finance rates were amazing.


  • 5

    By Sodhi Singh on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Alliance Motors uk Ltd Very good service, Superb guidance, Excellent communication, very competitive prices so all over fantastic service. I am very Happy.


  • 5

    By Jai P on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Wow, What a fantastic journey, from start to finish I felt reassured by every decision I made with Alliance Motors. The service has been second to none and would highly recommend this company. Thank you for everything, I love my new car.


‹ Prev Next ›