play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

At Alliance Motors Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Vin Singh on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Overall dealing with Alliance Motors was amazing, very helpful and over all great customer service. Defiantly recommend!!


  • 5

    Amazing service as always!

    By Kiran Uppal on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Alliance motors never fails to deliver! This is 5th car I have brought from Alliance motors. The service is so professional really listen to what you want and never disappoint! I definitely recommend Alliance motors for your cat purchase!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by Alliance, gave a super fast delivery. Helpful as always and ensured we got the best deal. Thank you once again. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Easy and reliable

    By Jack Walker on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and would definitely recommend ! 5 star service


  • 5

    Highly recommend alliance motors

    By Craig Tranter on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service came across a few stumbling blocks but Sandip helped me through and kept in touch with me constantly he is a honest and genuine man couldn’t have got the car I wanted without him

    Reply from Alliance Motors Uk Ltd on 11/02/22

    Glad to know your happy mate just like all our customers.


  • 5

    Would recommend too anyone really nice company

    By Craig Tranter on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recommend too anyone Sandip is a top man really helpful and honest can’t speak highly enough of the company


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with, communication great too🌟🌟🌟

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with and great communication too. Did what they said, polite and made selling our car easy and stress free⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    By Sharon Victor on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the initial message to delivery. Provided receipts of work done. Fully valeted and MOT done for the year. Amazing service and always ready to answer questions. Could not recommend more! Thank you Sandip


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my BMW series 3 yesterday, brilliant customer services from making the call to purchasing the car. Even assisting me after buying. Thank you Sandip Shokor. Definitely would recommend Alliance Motors.


  • 5

    By David Smith on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service throughout the whole process. Communication was thorough. Overall, a very happy customer