play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

At Alliance Motors Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent 5 Star Service 👌🏽

    By Anonymous on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic 5 star service right from the start. I didn’t have to waste time looking for cars & they took all the stress of that away from me, so i was able to focus on my work and family time & not worry about searching/finding a suitable car. I knew what i wanted & I told Alliance motors. They got to work straight away & very quickly found me the right car at the right price perfectly suited to me. Very very happy with my new Mercedes.


  • 5

    Amazing cars and service

    By Mohammed Akhtar on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. I am so happy with the service and car. I will certainly be back for my next car. The car dealers what become good friends.


  • 5

    Professional and great costumer service.

    By Anastasia on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, caring and helpful. I will definitely go back for more business. Thank you


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Aman D on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a BMW.Car was in Mint condition,we got a years warranty.I would highly recommend anybody who would like a used car please go to this company,honest ,polite and trustworthy .


  • 5

    By Sara M on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service trustworthy understanding and polite. I would definitely recommend this dealership I will be using the in the further when I change my car. Thank you


  • 5

    Reliable and trustworthy service

    By Jag Nijjer on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Good communication throughout the process of getting my mom a new car. Thanks!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hello everyone, the purchase was a hit, and the seller turned out to be a very nice person and worth recommending.


  • 5

    The perfect car buying experience, very happy customer.

    By Samantha Jones on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Alliance Motors UK set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Alliance Motors were very helpful and found me my perfect vehicle. They were very responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. I also had the car post-modified and Alliance Motors arranged this for me too at a very good price, and ensured I was happy with the final product. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled, going above and beyond in every aspect. I would highly recommend Alliance Motors.


  • 5

    Stop searching and let Alliance Motors do it for you!!!

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend Sandip and the team at Alliance motors enough. Sandip sourced a Range Rover sport for us within a few weeks of first contacting him, from the first conversation I had with him I was convinced that he would be able to find us what we were looking for, we had struggled to find what we were looking for on auto trader with the specification we wanted or kept missing out on vehicles so decided to try finding a car this way. Within a few weeks a car had been sourced, prepared and the details were sent over to us, it ticked all the boxes of what we had asked for and some extra boxes that he had added in and were a pleasant surprise, it was the first time that we had bought a car this way but we were given all the confidence needed to proceed There was Absolute transparency in the transaction with no hidden costs told to us when we arrived and no surprises. When we arrived the car was ready to go and as described on the phone and through several pictures sent over, we were given an overview of the cars features and showed how to use all the functions, we were not rushed and he took his time to show us around as well as giving us time to look over the car alone. If you are looking for any vehicle speak to Sandip, he is very knowledgeable and a trustworthy guy, will be using him again without a doubt.

    Reply from Alliance Motors Uk Ltd on 05/07/21

    Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure doing a deal with you.


  • 5

    Fantastic and reliable service!

    By Natalie L on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Alliance cars made sourcing and buying a new car so simple and easy. He took the time to find the exact spec I was after with no hassle! When I collected the car Alliance motors talked through the vehicle details and ensured I was familiar with using the car before leaving! Would highly recommend!