play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

At Alliance Motors Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Alliance experience

    By H D on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a prestige car, I was obviously nervous and dreamed of dealing with someone who would be experienced, knowledgeable and most of all, passionate about their cars. At Alliance Motors, I found exactly all three of these things! From my initial enquiry all the way to my purchase being completed, I was dealt with superbly. I recommend anyone looking for a first class experience when buying their dream car should come to Alliance Motors first. I’m over the moon!


  • 5

    Great trade experience

    By N M on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from Alliance Motors from start to finish extremely happy with my purchase! Recommended trader !!!!!!!


  • 5

    Cars that uphold a creditable reputation

    By M M on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’ve always brought used cars, and never brand new purely due to cost, however that doesn’t mean I compensate on quality. I took a risk back in 2016 and travelled from Somerset to the Midlands to view a car with Alliance that I had reviewed online. I wasn’t disappointed! When I arrived I was shocked that I didn’t receive the hard sell or guilt trip for wasting their time ( something I have experience with car sales which puts you in a vulnerable position) also the car was exact to how the photo’s and description online had portrayed the car. Since then I’ve sold my previously owned car and brought another car with Alliance during 2020. Videos that have been sent to me have been realistic and include footage of minor faults/scratches so you really do know what you are getting. Overall a thumbs up for Alliance as a honourable car sales team.


  • 5

    Great company to buy your next car from!

    By Harneet S on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Last month I purchased my new BMW, car is immaculate! The process of buying it was smooth and pleasant! Would definitely recommend buying from this company!


  • 5

    Great service

    By M C on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I gave alliance motors, my spec on a car ...they went out of their way accommodate my request... Couldn't be happier with my new drive ...


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By G K on 13 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Poliye and helpful staff.. putting themselves in my shoes. Good knowledge and experience


  • 5

    Definitely recommended!

    By Sanj B on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Car few weeks ago and so happy with the service and my car exactly how it was advertised! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great customer Experience

    By Dave W on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought my 3rd car from Alliance Motors last month! And like always wasn’t disappointed! Great customer service! Alway goes above and beyond! Never disappointed with my cars! Would definitely recommend this company for your next car!!


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Jordleen K on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very good service. I will be back for my my next in the future. Thanks guys. Love my new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sharon N on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Highly recommend.