play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

At Alliance Motors Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lucas M on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought BMW 5 Series from Alliance Motors and I'm very positive about performance of this company. Customer service is at very high level. Seller met all the agreed conditions and even added a few extras that were not mentioned before. Delivery on time without any issues. Definitely recommend it.

    Reply from Alliance Motors Uk Ltd on 19/05/21

    Thank you Lucas. Hope to see you soon again


  • 5

    BMW 320d SE awesome

    By Robert Andrew W on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish with Andys help everything went smoothly no hard sell and a truly wonderful experience all round got an amazing price for part x and my new BMW was in immaculate condition if you want a used car don't buy anywhere else thank you Andy for all your help best dealer i have had the pleasure to work with 👍👌

    Reply from Alliance Motors Uk Ltd on 19/05/21

    Cheers Robert


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Adrian M on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and service - thank you! Very happy with whole process from start to completion. Would definitely buy from Alliance Motors again!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Barak O on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller with top customer service and even after care for peace of mind. Would definitely recommend. 👍


  • 5

    Alliance experience

    By H D on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a prestige car, I was obviously nervous and dreamed of dealing with someone who would be experienced, knowledgeable and most of all, passionate about their cars. At Alliance Motors, I found exactly all three of these things! From my initial enquiry all the way to my purchase being completed, I was dealt with superbly. I recommend anyone looking for a first class experience when buying their dream car should come to Alliance Motors first. I’m over the moon!


  • 5

    Great trade experience

    By N M on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from Alliance Motors from start to finish extremely happy with my purchase! Recommended trader !!!!!!!


  • 5

    Cars that uphold a creditable reputation

    By M M on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’ve always brought used cars, and never brand new purely due to cost, however that doesn’t mean I compensate on quality. I took a risk back in 2016 and travelled from Somerset to the Midlands to view a car with Alliance that I had reviewed online. I wasn’t disappointed! When I arrived I was shocked that I didn’t receive the hard sell or guilt trip for wasting their time ( something I have experience with car sales which puts you in a vulnerable position) also the car was exact to how the photo’s and description online had portrayed the car. Since then I’ve sold my previously owned car and brought another car with Alliance during 2020. Videos that have been sent to me have been realistic and include footage of minor faults/scratches so you really do know what you are getting. Overall a thumbs up for Alliance as a honourable car sales team.


  • 5

    Great company to buy your next car from!

    By Harneet S on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Last month I purchased my new BMW, car is immaculate! The process of buying it was smooth and pleasant! Would definitely recommend buying from this company!


  • 5

    Great service

    By M C on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I gave alliance motors, my spec on a car ...they went out of their way accommodate my request... Couldn't be happier with my new drive ...


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By G K on 13 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Poliye and helpful staff.. putting themselves in my shoes. Good knowledge and experience