play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

At Alliance Motors Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By G K on 13 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Poliye and helpful staff.. putting themselves in my shoes. Good knowledge and experience


  • 5

    Definitely recommended!

    By Sanj B on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Car few weeks ago and so happy with the service and my car exactly how it was advertised! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great customer Experience

    By Dave W on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought my 3rd car from Alliance Motors last month! And like always wasn’t disappointed! Great customer service! Alway goes above and beyond! Never disappointed with my cars! Would definitely recommend this company for your next car!!


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Jordleen K on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very good service. I will be back for my my next in the future. Thanks guys. Love my new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sharon N on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Aran P on 29 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a couple of cars from Alliance motors and it has always been a pleasure. He knows exactly what he is talking about and always looks after his customers. The cars are always fresh just like they come out of the factory. Must recommend!


  • 5

    Alliance motors fully recommend 5 star 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    By Gurshinder A on 29 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service Great value Very knowledgable about the car Fully recommended


  • 5

    Brilliant Service from Alliance Motors!

    By Harjit P on 29 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Alliance motors for your help to buy me the perfect car. Very happy with his service I received , sandip is very professional and has a good sence of humor. I will recommend it to my friends and family. Excellent Servive!


  • 5

    Trustworthy, friendly and no messing about

    By B B on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car from Alliance Motors, the car was clean, it had met my budget and had all the options I was looking for, Mr Singh was very honest and I felt secure and comfortable. He had offered finance as-well which I never required. I felt safe the way the transaction was dealt with and there was trust especially when exchanging large funds. I would definitely consider using Alliance motors again for my next purchase. I waited a couple of months before writing this review and the car is perfect as expected.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By A S on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the level of service I received throughout the whole process from start to finish. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Any queries I had were dealt with in a very timely manner and there were no pushy sales tactics, just the facts. First class service! Keep up the good work Alliance !