play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

At Alliance Motors Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Kiran C on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service and very friendly staff. Experience was great, I highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and great customer experience

    By Barry M on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Seller. Really knows his stuff and the best price in the country. What more could I ask for.


  • 5

    Great work - keep it up

    By Tom H on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great working with Alliance Motors from start to end. Listened carefully to what I needed and well and truly exceeded that expectation


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By M C on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and communication displayed throughout the process of buying the car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service from an experienced professional

    By Amber K on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top service and fast delivery of our new car. Well established firm and we got our car at a great price. I'd definitely buy my next motor from them!


  • 5

    I would recommend!

    By Jade S on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just brought a bmw 3 series, great customer service very friendly. I contacted the dealer about a car I had seen however that had sold, the dealer went beyond and gave me details of a recent car that was for sale and it was ideal . Dealer gave great price. When seeing the vehicle it was exactly as described and explained. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Vaz C on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve recently bought a Mercedes CLS from this dealership. Vehicle was exactly in the condition it was described over the phone, immaculate that is, as are all the other vehicles they have for sale. This dealer is more about the customer rather than the sale. Very honest and friendly service. I would highly recommend them to friends and family, and anyone else who’s looking to purchase a vehicle. P.S. If you can’t find your desired vehicle... give Alliance Motors a call, as they may be able to source the vehicle for you. Saving you a few headaches. 😉


  • 5

    Perfect dealer

    By Kataryzna C on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with all help! Fully recomend this dealer! Will make happy every customer!


  • 5

    Very helpful they do the best cars.

    By Harj K on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I rate them excellent with 5 star rating. Always had good cars from Alllaince motors.


  • 5

    Perfect From Start to Finish

    By Kevin P on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Totally professional from start to finish, Aliance did everything possible to make everything so smooth and perfect, I certainly will be going back when I will be looking for my next vehicle