play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

At Alliance Motors Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Alliance Motores: genuine dealership to trust

    By Mandy S on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After shopping around numerous car dealerships I’ve finally found a brand that has met my needs and expectations. Thank you Alliance motors you have given me faith that their are trustworthy dealerships out their who don’t play games with their customers; no hidden surprises with finances and you don’t not make your female customers feel like aliens in the car buying industry. Great customers service (and aftercare) you even throw in some humour :) Very happy customer with my new Mercedes’s Benz, will definitely recommend you to my close friends and family.


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By Sunny M on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I walked in to the time I purchase my vehicle it was a flawless experience. Alliance motors are professionals that don’t pressure you and provide you with a hassle free experience that ended with a car I really love. If I could give more stars for my buying experience, I would. Love everyone here are this company. Will definitely recommend alliance to everyone I know.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Kelly J on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very reliable and found me the ideal car I wanted. Response time was fantastic when I contacted them. Definitely will come back for my kids who are also looking for a car.

    Reply from Alliance Motors Uk Ltd on 27/02/19

    Glad you enjoyed the service Kelly.


  • 5

    Alliance Motors I recommend 5 star sale.

    By John M on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 3 series BMW for my wife as she kept using mine. It's exactly the same as my car but it looks so much nicer on white with the tinted windows than my black one. Car was in immaculate condition, drive was perfect. Alliance Motors offered me a above market price on my part ex vehicle. From first contacting Alliance Motors to driving new car away I cannot fault this guy, communication 5 star. Even helped me with advice on a problem I had with my hpi on my vehicle I part ex in as was a technical glitch with 2 hpi checks with different mileage data. Alliance Motors went out of their way to make the deal as good for me as possible. I would recommend and I will be contacting in the future myself when I need a new car again. Company who can be trusted. Even on test drive, even though I already have the same model BMW in black, the demonstration of all the cars features was amazing. Top bloke. It's been over a month since I purchased the car and had no problems at all. Thanks

    Reply from Alliance Motors Uk Ltd on 27/02/19

    It was great dealing with you mate.


  • 5

    Great Service !

    By Aman S on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and excellent product, highly recommend ! Daniel G


  • 5

    Audi A4

    By Tom R on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and no pressure sales, my experience with this dealership from start to finish was brilliant.


  • 5

    Jaguar XK

    By Harp K on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with my car, great service and easy to deal with - highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Professional Experience

    By Paul D on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience buying from Alliance Motors. They really helped me finding the car that was right for me and my family. Really can’t thank them enough!

    Reply from Alliance Motors Uk Ltd on 27/02/19

    Thanks Paul. Don’t forget your free service with the car next year.


  • 5

    Car buyer

    By Sharon T on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Helped me decide on the right car for me which took away the stress for someone who knows nothing about cars.


  • 5

    The best in the market

    By Fabian F on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience, cars in excellent condition. I strongly advise him