play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

At Alliance Motors Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great guys at Alliance Motors!

    By John R on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, time was spent explaining the features and history of the car. All questions were answered without hesitation and I was given as much time as I needed to get comfortable with the car.


  • 5

    A Great Company to buy from - 10/10 service!

    By Arjan S on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing a car from alliance motors was a great experience and I highly recommend buying cars from this company. The service was extremely fast, and I received my car within a matter of days. The car itself was in impeccable condition, with a fresh, clean interior, and it ran smoothly on the road. Could not recommend a better dealer - 10/10!

    Reply from Alliance Motors Uk Ltd on 27/02/19

    Glad you enjoyed experience of getting your new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service - would recommend to all!

    By Mandi B on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to end, I can’t recommend Alliance Motors highly enough. The staff are great and made the whole process easy. Love my new car and I know where to recommend all my friends and family to come to in the future. From a very happy customer!

    Reply from Alliance Motors Uk Ltd on 27/02/19

    Don’t forget your free car service next year.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Priscilla O on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Experience. Car was in a brilliant condition


  • 5

    You can trust Alliance Motors UK Ltd

    By G J on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This company have been very helpful and informative. The customer service was faultless from start to end along with great guidance. I was helped to find the car I wanted and then the car was prepared with full insight. Very happy indeed!!!

    Reply from Alliance Motors Uk Ltd on 27/02/19

    Glad you loved the car. The car was immaculate I have to say myself


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jeeta S on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alliance motors have been very helpful in catering for my needs. They supported me in finding my new vehicle and made the whole experience easy and actually enjoyable. I would highly recommend this trusted trader.


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Price!

    By Amit P on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars and superb customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great value for money

    By Gavin S on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alliance motors delivered an excellent professional service. Myself and Magnus have been buying cars from Alliance for over a year now and I would not look back.


  • 5

    Alliance Motors Experiance

    By H S on 20 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a prestige car, I was obviously nervous and dreamed of dealing with someone who would be experienced, knowledgeable and most of all, passionate about their cars. At Alliance Motors, I found exactly all three of these things! From my initial enquiry all the way to my purchase being completed, I was dealt with superbly. I recommend anyone looking for a first class experience when buying their dream car should come to Alliance Motors first. I’m over the moon!


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Buying Experience

    By Dave A on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional service throughout the whole process and the vehicle was just as described on the advert. The seller was very accommodating with arranging a date and time to meet me, making it easy for someone who works shifts. I loved the extended warranty and finance options meaning I had a peace of mind with my new purchase.