play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

At Alliance Motors Uk Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd

Alliance Motors Uk Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great easy and friendly experience

    By Ricky C on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first moment I met Sandip to discuss about the Kia sport you felt comfortable no pressure and just the way Sandip try’s the best for he’s customers 100% would buy another car from alliance. Thanks again Sandip a guy you can trust Purchased 19/03/2019


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Caroline J on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service from Sandeep Shoker, I just left him to source a car for me. A very Happy customer


  • 5

    I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALER

    By Kash B on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and im very happy with my new car. Thanks again Alliance Motors


  • 5

    It was such an amazing experience

    By Jordleen K on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience of alliance motors uk was very good. The car was very good and described as in the advert. I didn’t feel pressured and everything I needed to know was thoroughly explained to me by Andy. I saved money on my existing finance and new finance. I can’t thank andy and the team enough. I will be back next year for another car. The price was fantastic


  • 5

    Alliance Motores: genuine dealership to trust

    By Mandy S on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After shopping around numerous car dealerships I’ve finally found a brand that has met my needs and expectations. Thank you Alliance motors you have given me faith that their are trustworthy dealerships out their who don’t play games with their customers; no hidden surprises with finances and you don’t not make your female customers feel like aliens in the car buying industry. Great customers service (and aftercare) you even throw in some humour :) Very happy customer with my new Mercedes’s Benz, will definitely recommend you to my close friends and family.


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By Sunny M on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I walked in to the time I purchase my vehicle it was a flawless experience. Alliance motors are professionals that don’t pressure you and provide you with a hassle free experience that ended with a car I really love. If I could give more stars for my buying experience, I would. Love everyone here are this company. Will definitely recommend alliance to everyone I know.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Kelly J on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very reliable and found me the ideal car I wanted. Response time was fantastic when I contacted them. Definitely will come back for my kids who are also looking for a car.

    Reply from Alliance Motors Uk Ltd on 27/02/19

    Glad you enjoyed the service Kelly.


  • 5

    Alliance Motors I recommend 5 star sale.

    By John M on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 3 series BMW for my wife as she kept using mine. It's exactly the same as my car but it looks so much nicer on white with the tinted windows than my black one. Car was in immaculate condition, drive was perfect. Alliance Motors offered me a above market price on my part ex vehicle. From first contacting Alliance Motors to driving new car away I cannot fault this guy, communication 5 star. Even helped me with advice on a problem I had with my hpi on my vehicle I part ex in as was a technical glitch with 2 hpi checks with different mileage data. Alliance Motors went out of their way to make the deal as good for me as possible. I would recommend and I will be contacting in the future myself when I need a new car again. Company who can be trusted. Even on test drive, even though I already have the same model BMW in black, the demonstration of all the cars features was amazing. Top bloke. It's been over a month since I purchased the car and had no problems at all. Thanks

    Reply from Alliance Motors Uk Ltd on 27/02/19

    It was great dealing with you mate.


  • 5

    Great Service !

    By Aman S on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and excellent product, highly recommend ! Daniel G


  • 5

    Audi A4

    By Tom R on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and no pressure sales, my experience with this dealership from start to finish was brilliant.